13U - 13 UDodgers Blue



Staff

Name Position Contact
Doug Astles Head Coach sdastles@gmail.com
Jay Adams Assistant Coach jay.adams@novachem.com
Ryan Waddell Assistant Coach waddellryan@hotmail.com
Peter Dziepak Assistant Coach TDziepak@telus.net
Ian Stang Manager Ian.stang@shaw.ca
Colin Tee Head Coach colin.tee37@gmail.com
Tam Noordhof Assistant Coach tamnoordhof@hotmail.com
Rory Whitbread Assistant Coach rjwhitbr@gmail.com
Curtis Siemens Assistant Coach dsccurtis@hotmail.com
Akemi Matthie Assistant Coach aamatthie@gmail.com
Kim Willington Manager kim_chilton@hotmail.com
Cody Pimm Head Coach codypimm@gmail.com
Jeff Graham Assistant Coach godhimself10@gmail.com
Jess Pugh Head Coach Jpugh85@hotmail.com
Ben Darnell Assistant Coach bendarnellfitness@gmail.com
Will Alexy Assistant Coach willalexy@gmail.com
Chris Mulder Assistant Coach chris_sandra@live.ca
Susan Richelhoff Manager susanrichelhoff@yahoo.ca
Lee Porath Head Coach laporath@gmail.com
Mike Hultink Assistant Coach Hultinkm@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


13U Dodgers White @ Drayton valley Giants

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5024 50a avenue Warburg


2024 13U AA Dodgers White @ Innisfail Hawks - Tiering Game

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Castor, Alberta - Kinsmen Sports Grounds


2024 13U AA Dodgers Blue @ Parkland Twins Blue

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

John Fry Park Edmonton


Blackfalds Pirates - Gold - Tiering Game @ 2024 13U AA Dodgers White

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Castor, Alberta - Kinsmen Sports Grounds


2024 13U AA Dodgers Blue @ Lloydminster Twins Red

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

John Fry Park Edmonton


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information