Executives


Cheryl Talma

President

lacombedodgers@gmail.com


Darcy Warawa

Vice President

darcyw@hotmail.com


Trevor Jevne

Past President

trevorjevne@gmail.com


Krista Tellier

Registrar

kristakay85@hotmail.com


Stacey Frook

Treasurer

sfrook@xplornet.com


Melanie Callihoo

Secretary

mcallihoo@me.com


Veronica Whitbread

Fundraising Director

veronicawhitbread@gmail.com


Shawn Rice

Equipment Director

shawnr@wel-can.com


Kevin Bresee

Equipment Director

breese@albertahighspeed.net


Lana Braun

Coaching Director

lana.braun@mnp.ca


Sonja Dykslag

Umpire Coordinator

sonja.dykslag@wolfcreek.ab.ca


Sarah Johnson

Rally Cap Director

slapointe1@live.com


Darcy Warawa

Rookie Director

darcyw@hotmail.com


Jason Bessette

Mosquito Director

jbessette66@hotmail.com


Tracy Patterson

Pee Wee Director

tjpatterson2013@live.com


Tracey Grant

Bantam Director

tracey.grant@telus.net


Corey Gish

Midget Director

cgish@gishlaw.com


Trish Jevne

Website

trishjevne@gmail.com


Krista Tichowsky

Community Tournament Coordinator

kkorol@hotmail.com


Don Derowin

Community Tournament Coordinator

tr.derowin@telus.net


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.