Executives


Name Position Contact
Cheryl Talma President lacombedodgers@gmail.com
Darcy Warawa Vice President darcyw@hotmail.com
Trevor Jevne Past President trevorjevne@gmail.com
TBA After 2018 AGM Registrar lacombedodgers@gmail.com
Stacey Frook Treasurer sfrook@xplornet.com
TBA After 2018 AGM Secretary lacombedodgers@gmail.com
Veronica Whitbread Fundraising Director veronicawhitbread@gmail.com
TBA After 2018 AGM Community Tournament Director lacombedodgers@gmail.com
Shawn Rice Equipment Director shawnr@wel-can.com
Kevin Bresee Equipment Director breese@albertahighspeed.net
Lana Braun Coaching Director lana.braun@mnp.ca
Sonja Dykslag Umpire Coordinator sonja.dykslag@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Sarah Johnson Rally Cap Director slapointe1@live.com
Darcy Warawa Rookie Director darcyw@hotmail.com
TBA After 2018 AGM Mosquito Director lacombedodgers@gmail.com
TBA After 2018 AGM Pee Wee Director lacombedodgers@gmail.com
Tracey Grant Bantam Director tracey.grant@telus.net
Corey Gish Midget Director cgish@gishlaw.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.