Executives


Name Position Contact
Trevor Jevne President trevorjevne@gmail.com
Corey Gish Past President cgish@gishlaw.com
Marc Waterfield Vice President mwaterfield@me.com
Nadine Waterfield Registrar nadinewaterfield@hotmail.com
Stacey Frook Treasurer sfrook@xplornet.com
Jessica Nordof Secretary jessican@hotmail.com
Veronica Whitbread Fundraising veronicawhitbread@gmail.com
Position Available Tournament Coordinator

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.