Midget - Midget AA team



Practices

Location Date Notes
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Apr. 18, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Apr. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Apr. 25, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Apr. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, May. 02, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, May. 04, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, May. 09, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, May. 11, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, May. 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, May. 18, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, May. 23, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, May. 25, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, May. 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jun. 01, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jun. 06, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jun. 08, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jun. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jun. 15, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jun. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jun. 22, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jun. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jun. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jul. 04, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jul. 06, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jul. 11, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jul. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jul. 18, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jul. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Jul. 25, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Jul. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Tue, Aug. 01, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Michener Park / Bill Douglas Field Thu, Aug. 03, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.