Executives


NamePositionContact
Cheryl Talma President lacombedodgers@gmail.com
Darcy Warawa Vice President darcyw@hotmail.com
Trevor Jevne Past President trevorjevne@gmail.com
Krista Tellier Registrar kristakay85@hotmail.com
Stacey Frook Treasurer sfrook@xplornet.com
Melanie Callihoo Secretary mcallihoo@me.com
Veronica Whitbread Fundraising Director veronicawhitbread@gmail.com
Shawn Rice Equipment Director shawnr@wel-can.com
Kevin Bresee Equipment Director breese@albertahighspeed.net
Lana Braun Coaching Director lana.braun@mnp.ca
Sonja Dykslag Umpire Coordinator sonja.dykslag@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Sarah Johnson Rally Cap Director slapointe1@live.com
Darcy Warawa Rookie Director darcyw@hotmail.com
Jason Bessette Mosquito Director jbessette66@hotmail.com
Tracy Patterson Pee Wee Director tjpatterson2013@live.com
Tracey Grant Bantam Director tracey.grant@telus.net
Corey Gish Midget Director cgish@gishlaw.com
Trish Jevne Website trishjevne@gmail.com
Krista Tichowsky Community Tournament Coordinator kkorol@hotmail.com
Don Derowin Community Tournament Coordinator tr.derowin@telus.net
 


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.