Executives


EXECUTIVE    
President Trevor Jevne

lacombedodgers@gmail.com

Past President Corey Gish

cgish@gishlaw.com

Vice President  Marc Waterfield

mwaterfield@me.com

Registrar Nadine Waterfield

nadinewaterfield@hotmail.com

Treasurer Stacey Frook

sfrook@xplornet.com

Secretary Jessica Nordof

jessican@xplornet.com

     

OPERATIONS

   
Umpire Coordinator Sonja Dykslag

sonja.dykslag@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Equipment Managers

Shawn Rice &

Kevin Bresee

gishrice@shaw.ca

bresee@albertahighspeed.net

Tournament Coordinator Krista Tichkowski

kkorol@hotmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator Veronica Whitbread

veronicawhitbread@gmail.com

Webmaster/Social Media Trish Jevne

 

 

DIRECTORS

Rally Cap Directors

Caralyn Sydenham

Sarah Johnson

Kalcy Gyori

c_sydenham@hotmail.ca

slapointe1@live.com

kalcygyori@hotmail.com

Rookie Director Darcy Warawa

darcyw@hotmail.com

Mosquito Director Cheryl Talma

cheryltalma@yahoo.ca

Peewee Director Tanya Kenyon

tanyaken@telus.net

Bantam Director Tracey Grant

tracey.grant@telus.net

Midget Director Annette Suominen

asuomine@telusplanet.net



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.